selected playlist:
        Spiro Agnew
        Buddha Buddha Buddha
        Medulla Oblongata
        The WimpTHUNK • ThunkLIFE!
(2002, 13 songs, CD)

1. Spiro Agnew
2. It’s Not Over
3. Buddha Buddha Buddha
4. Drag
5. Manipulater
6. Creepy Guy
7. Kuz
8. Mr. Argyle Sock
9. Traveler
10. Illusion Beach
11. Tranquil
12. The Wimp
13. Medulla Oblongata

A compilation of Thunks studio sessions. A Nearly complete collection of the bands output, spanning nearly ten years of activity. More than being a best of, it is really a ‘Most of…’

Speak Your Piece:

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s